• en
    • fr
Camping La Campière

Availability / Booking

Accommodation   Pitche

Campsite “Domaine de Kernodet” for your holidays in the historical city of Guérande…

The 4-star campsite near Guérande, “Le Domaine de Kernodet”, between sea and countryside, welcomes you the whole year in Loire-atlantique in Southern Brittany. For a short break, a weekend or as a destination for your next holiday in Guérande, you will have the choice of renting a mobile home or a chalet.


You want to become a resident in a quiet, friendly and family campsite on spacious locations. You can indeed buy a mobile home for you and your family, open for 365 days will allow you to make the most of the campsite and its surroundings.


Campsite with a water park and 2 indoor swimming pools…

Our campsite in Guérande with a water park and two heated and covered swimming pools, a paddling pool secured for the little ones, a slide and two jacuzzis will be the joy of all! Playgrounds with trampoline, multisports ground, fitness equipments, swings and slides will make your stay pleasant…


The gym and indoor play area, billiards, table-football and pinball remain open all year round. In the summer, the child-club, the snack-bar, the competitions of Pétanque, the concerts, the themed evenings, the boom for the teenagers will come to rhythm your weeks!
Our campsite is located a few kilometers from the sea, the salt marshes, the fortified town of Guérande. It is also part of the natural park of Brière. The peninsula of Guérande has a very varied coastline between the wild coast with its small coves, sandy beaches, fishing on the rocks or on the sand.


For your destination in Southern Brittany at our campsite which is near the city of La Baule, the coast offers you many activities to discover like Kite surfing, windsurfing, circuits for mountain biking and hiking… during your holidays you can give a joy to your heart !
Less than fifteen minutes away, you will find 2 amusement parks, go-karting, quad bike rides, horse riding, boat and horse-drawn carriage rides, a laser game, a cinema, a bowling alley… and several crêperies and restaurants!

All you need for a great holiday!



PROMO ETE 2017  – 30% for the week from 26/08 to 02/09/2017

(Online booking) or by phone 00 33 2 40 22 41 99

En savoir plus

Campsite “Domaine de Kernodet”  for your holidays in the historical city of Guérande…

Our accommodations

Sale of mobile-homes

Rental of plots, Sale of mobile-homes.


Learn More

Aquatic area

2 covered and heated swimming pools, water slide, spas and balneo.

Learn More



Scroll Up

• fr
    • en
Camping La Campière

Disponibilités / Réservations

Locations   Emplacement

Camping Domaine de Kernodet pour vos vacances à Guérande

Le camping 4 étoiles près de Guérande, Le Domaine de Kernodet, entre mer et campagne, vous accueille toute l’année en Loire-atlantique en Bretagne sud. Pour un court-séjour, un week-end ou comme destination pour vos prochaines vacances à Guérande, vous aurez le choix de faire la location d’un mobil home ou d’un chalet.

 

Vous souhaitez devenir résident dans un camping calme, convivial et familial sur des emplacements spacieux. Vous pouvez en effet y acquérir un mobil home pour vous et votre famille et son ouverture pendant 365 jours vous permettra de profiter au maximum du camping et de ses environs.

 

Camping proche de Guérande avec parc aquatique et 2 piscines couvertes

Notre camping de Guérande avec parc aquatique et ses deux piscines couvertes et chauffées, sa pataugeoire sécurisée pour les plus petits, son toboggan et les deux jacuzzis fera la joie de tous !

Les aires de jeux avec trampoline, terrain multisport, instruments de fitness, balançoires, toboggans rendront votre séjour plaisant.

La salle de fitness et l’espace de jeux en intérieur, billard, baby-foot et flipper restent ouverts toute l’année. L’été, le club-enfant, le snack, les concours de pétanque, les concerts, les soirées à thèmes, la boum pour les adolescents viendront rythmer vos semaines !

 

Notre camping est situé à quelques kilomètres de la mer, des marais salants, de la ville fortifiée de Guérande et fait partie du parc naturel de Brière. La presqu’île de Guérande a une côte très variée entre la côte sauvage avec ses petites criques, ses plages de sable fin, la pêche à pied sur les rochers ou sur le sable.

 

Pour votre destination Bretagne Plein Sud avec notre camping proche de La Baule, le littoral vous offre de nombreuses activités à découvrir : Kite surf, planche à voile, circuits pour VTT et randonnées, pendant vos vacances, vous pourrez vous en donner à coeur-joie !

 

A moins de quinze minutes, vous trouverez 2 parcs d’accrobranches, du karting, des randonnées en quad, des centres équestres, des ballades en barque et en calèche, un laser game, un cinéma, un bowling…et plusieurs crêperies et restaurants !

 

Bref tout ce qu’il faut pour passer d’excellentes vacances !

Actualités

PROMOTION ETE 2017

PROMO ETE 2017  – 30% du 26/08 au 02/09/2017

(Réservation en ligne) ou par tél 02 40 22 41 99

En savoir plus

Camping Domaine de Kernodet pour vos vacances à Guérande

Nos hébergements

Vente de mobil-home

Location de parcelle, vente de mobil-home.

 

En savoir plus

Espace aquatique

2 piscines couverte et chauffées, toboggan aquatique, spas et balnéo.

En savoir plus

CAMPING DOMAINE DE KERNODET

CAMPING DOMAINE DE KERNODET

Scroll Up